Ryan Specialty Holdings, Inc., a prominent international specialty insurer, has approved a leadership succession plan that will take effect on October 1, 2024. The plan will see Patrick G. Ryan, the company’s Founder, Chairman, and CEO, transition to the role of Executive Chairman. Timothy W. Turner, currently President of Ryan Specialty and Chairman and CEO of RT Specialty, will succeed Ryan as CEO. Jeremiah R. Bickham, the current CFO, will become President, and Janice M. Hamilton, the Chief Accounting Officer, will take over as CFO. All four leaders have extensive experience within the insurance industry and Ryan Specialty. Ryan Specialty, founded in 2010, has seen significant growth and is a leader in the wholesale brokerage and underwriting management sector. Turner has been with Ryan Specialty since its inception, playing a key role in its development. Bickham and Hamilton have also had significant roles, with extensive expertise in financial, operational, and international markets. The leadership change aims to ensure continued growth and success for Ryan Specialty.

Insurance, Financial Services,USA